Dowsett Motors Ltd 172 Portland Road, Wyke Regis, Weymouth, DT4 9AE 01305 775021
Google reviews for Dowsett Motors Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and quality. Wonderfully polite and likeable staff, and super quick fitting.

David Locke-White - November 2020

Efficiency

leslie Barrow - October 2020

Brilliant service and the staff were very helpful. Thank you guys ??????????

Derek Phillips - October 2020

You gave me blue light discount. Your were quick and efficient, no fuss

Shirley Welch - October 2020

Excellent service and the best price I could find. Worth the drive from Poole to Weymouth. Highly recommended.

Pete Owens - August 2020

Excellent online tyre ordering and appointment booking system. Very courteous and speedy fitting service.

Mark Rainsley - July 2020

Cracking service from booking to fitting.

Lloyd Carr - July 2020

Prompt service

Richard Ellis - July 2020

Bought a car from Nigel. Couldn't be more helpful or friendly. Went out of his way to make sure I was happy. On top of it all, 6 months no quibble guarantee on all parts topped off a good deal.

Peter - July 2020

Top sevice, good prices, easy to select tyres and order on line, could not be better.

Leonard Leggett - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Weymouth:

Weymouth, Portland, Dorchester, bridport, poole, bournemouth, swanage, blandford, abbotsbury, upway, east bexintin, portesham, litton cheny, osmington, crossways, bovington, wool, lulworth cove, shaftsbury, yeovil, dorset, west bay, charminster, cerne abbas, beaminster, wareham, bere regis

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]