Dowsett Motors Ltd 172 Portland Road, Wyke Regis, Weymouth, DT4 9AE 01305 775021
Google reviews for Dowsett Motors Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

because I received excellent service everything was explained to me

frank keslake - November 2015

I've been using you for quite a few years now as having tried most of your competitors, you stand out in terms of service and advice and whilst not always the cheapest for the actual tyres, the other things matter.

Nick Ireland - September 2015

Faultless customer service, whether you book online or pop in, and I have done both.

Brian Crompton - August 2015

Great service. I suffered a blowout whilst in the area on business on Tuesday evening and had the challenge of locating tyres outside of working hours. Website great to use and order placed, tyres fitted by Wednesday afternoon. Adam kept me fully informed of progress throughout. Thanks for all of your help

DAVID WIDDOWSON - August 2015

Great service, great price. Thanks guys will be back again next time

Nick White - July 2015

I shopped around for the tyre size I needed and Dowsetts had the cheapest I could find in the area by a few pounds. I was able to find the correct van tyres on the website by entering my reg number (other websites don't have this for vans) and then book a time slot for fitting a couple of days later - on a Saturday morning, which saved me from having to take time off work during the week. On arrival at the garage, I was met by someone who was obviously already expecting my vehicle. He and another member of staff got started straight away and my new tyres were on in no time. I was offered wheel alignment, but wasn't pushed on this when I declined. I spoke to 3 or 4 members of staff while I was there and they were all friendly, good humoured and approachable. I would definitely recommend this company - in fact, I already have!

Russell Graham - June 2015

Great tyres at very competitive prices rapidly fitted by friendly, courteous staff.

Mark Rainsley - February 2015

I always go to Dowsett's for my tyres. A fast, efficient and friendly team I would recommend with confidence. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jim Long - November 2014

Good service

richard ellis - July 2014

Very prompt service from a polite fitter and very good value. Also advice re advisory on discs but without being pushy.

Jeff Grey - May 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Weymouth:

Weymouth, Portland, Dorchester, bridport, poole, bournemouth, swanage, blandford, abbotsbury, upway, east bexintin, portesham, litton cheny, osmington, crossways, bovington, wool, lulworth cove, shaftsbury, yeovil, dorset, west bay, charminster, cerne abbas, beaminster, wareham, bere regis

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]