Dowsett Motors Ltd 172 Portland Road, Wyke Regis, Weymouth, DT4 9AE 01305 775021
Google reviews for Dowsett Motors Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

friendly staff happy to help quick service with competitive prices Happy to advise family and friends to use dowsetts garage

Darren - May 2022

Easy to find price and order tyres online. Given a choice of when I would like them fitted (fitting was included in price) and received communication to confirm when tyres had arrived. Also contacted by Dowsetts to confirm time of arrival to ensure not too many customers arriving together. Tyres changed quickly with lifetime guarantee explained. Even offered BlueLightCard discount!! Great service and price!

Nicola Shaw - May 2022

Very good service very friendly and explained what I needed

Joseph Francis - April 2022

Brilliant service today! Issues with locking wheel nut & then the alignment; they got it sorted tho & I really appreciate it. Thanks guys

Mary Michael - April 2022

V good service

Robert Warren - March 2022

Whilst waiting for my Tyres to be changed , all members of staff were very informative, very helpful & polite. I would like to mention in particular ‘Colin’ he were so helpful, chatty and friendly on my arrival, also giving me good advice on my brakes. Well done to all at ‘Dowsetts’, I will return in the future for all my car servicing, repairs

Peter Minter - February 2022

Efficient and cheerful service and competitive prices.

David Hallybone - October 2021

Great customer service. Friendly staff and welcoming

Michelle Atkins - October 2021

Good prices and excellent, pleasant and polite service.

nigel pearce-buckley - October 2021

Excellent service.

Kevin Matterface - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Weymouth:

Weymouth, Portland, Dorchester, bridport, poole, bournemouth, swanage, blandford, abbotsbury, upway, east bexintin, portesham, litton cheny, osmington, crossways, bovington, wool, lulworth cove, shaftsbury, yeovil, dorset, west bay, charminster, cerne abbas, beaminster, wareham, bere regis