Dowsett Motors Ltd 172 Portland Road, Wyke Regis, Weymouth, DT4 9AE 01305 775021
Google reviews for Dowsett Motors Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

So helpful and efficient .. if carlsberg did tyre dealers then this would be it !!

Shaun Adams - September 2021

Quick and friendly service

Michelle Yelland - September 2021

Quick and friendly service

Michelle Yelland - September 2021

When I pulled up i could see they had a lot on. I was seen to writhing minutes and all done within about half an hour. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Well done

Michael Donnison - August 2021

Had all my tyres from Dowsetts always been happy. Very friendly crew. Had one fitted today without me being there. Great job great company. Very pleased with them.

Dave - June 2021

A quick thorough service.

ROBERT GUEST - June 2021

Very welcoming ,friendly,informative,polite,good quality product at a very reasonable price,I will be back.

Malcolm Webb - June 2021

Been a Customer for over 4yrs with Dowsetts from MoT to Repairs and Tyres. Cannot Fault in anyway, Dowsetts are a TRUSTED Motor company for my car.

Tony Noonan - May 2021

Efficient and friendly.

Alan Hopwood - February 2021

Very good service all tyres fitted in good time and good communication

Sarah Harris - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Weymouth:

Weymouth, Portland, Dorchester, bridport, poole, bournemouth, swanage, blandford, abbotsbury, upway, east bexintin, portesham, litton cheny, osmington, crossways, bovington, wool, lulworth cove, shaftsbury, yeovil, dorset, west bay, charminster, cerne abbas, beaminster, wareham, bere regis