GET A GRIP MOBILE TYRES MOBILE TYRE FITTING, WEYMOUTH, DT4 9HJ 07933 111280
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Came next morning on time. Repaired nail damaged tyre saving me £200 for new tyre. Very professional and friendly will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Clive - January 2024

Richard called to let me know what time he would be arriving and then called later to update me as he was running late. When he arrived he was efficient and helpful and tyres fitted perfectly. A really nice person.

Norma Ford - December 2023

Excellent service, I would definitely be reccomending him to my friends.

Jayne Spiers - December 2023

I called Richard before his opening time and he was most helpful. I had vandalism to my tyre and Richard was quick to arrange a time to come and sort the problem within an hour. With his options on tyre prices, this made the whole job affordable. Good pricing, speedy fix. Would highly recommend. Thankyou Richard!!

S Walsh - November 2023

The fitter (Richard?) let me know what time he’d be arriving, he was prompt and knowledgeable, and very friendly - smiley face.

Sheila Algeo - November 2023

Because they are reliable keep in contact, they go above and beyond to help, great price, great customer service

Sarah Clark - November 2023

Excellent service

Pamela Hayward - November 2023

Thankfully Richard is a lot faster at repairs than I am at leaving reviews! Great guy. Helped me out of hours late at night. Even repaired a rim leak on another wheel whilst waiting for the tyres,which was unresolved by a national tyres. Brilliant service by a friendly and professional guy. I would highly recommend to everyone who is looking for tyres in Dorset. Best wishes with the business Richard.

Rob - October 2023

Thankfully Richard is a lot faster at repairs than I am at leaving reviews! Great guy. Helped me out of hours late at night. Even repaired a rim leak on another wheel whilst waiting for the tyres,which was unresolved by a national tyres. Brilliant service by a friendly and professional guy. I would highly recommend to everyone who is looking for tyres in Dorset. Best wishes with the business Richard.

Rob - October 2023

Fast and reliable very good price highly recommended

kevin portland rd - September 2023

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WEYMOUTH:

Weymouth, Portland and surrounding areas.